My Shopping Cart
 

OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII

Related products    Write a Review
Featured
OBDSTAR X300 PRO3 Key Master with Immobiliser + Odometer Adjustment +EEPROM/PIC+OBDII
Price: US$499.00
Discount Price: US$319.00
  36%  You save US$180.00
Quantity:   
Add to Cart
(Item No. COBD24805)
X300 PRO3 key master by OBDSTAR Company features with the immobiliser key programming function of SKP900,as well as new function e.g. Odometer adjustment, EEPROM/PIC and OBDII.Its design is fully based on industrial standard, for example, it is designed with bilateral keyboards which make it easy to operate, besides its appearance is processed by special material and reaches to the shockproof level.    More Details »
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
1280 No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ben Wong , Mar 9, 2019
now I have the product, now i can learn to use it. NO QUESTIONS ON USE! Google is your friend, learn to search. Thank you & recomended seller
   by arnoldas kalvaitis , Apr 9, 2019
Great company!!!!
   by mulatedzi nemaguvhuni , Jan 9, 2019
Fast delivery, the machine good quality. Investment zwróciła after first use. Recommend.
   by Frederick Grask , Aug 9, 2018
Very good fast delivery
   by JOAN MIQUEL ALCOVER , Jul 9, 2018
I have received the parcel very fast. Seller is very friendly. I will make new orders again. Every time the seller answered for my question. I recommended this shop for all.
   by danijela Jankovic , Nov 9, 2018
Could you put low value as import duty for the package?
   by Juan Luis Esnoz Zabalza , Sep 9, 2018
Super nice
   by Tressa Hirst , Aug 9, 2018
All on time .. I recommend the seller 5 of 5
   by Nirmalathas Sinnathurai , Mar 9, 2019
A professional approach, I recommend the seller
   by chris mcdonald , Aug 9, 2018
It came quickly. The device is kind of working.
   by Andreas Gruß , Jan 9, 2019
Great company!!!!
   by Arthur Klug junior , Oct 9, 2018
Delivered quickly, the seller is very Quickly answers all questions and tries to help if there is a problem
   by Carlos Alberto Gondim , Jul 9, 2018
Delivery fast everything works!!!
   by john donnelly , Jun 9, 2018
pretty good to use,thanks for your help!
   by Terry Young , Jul 9, 2018
OK. Now received the email files right
   by Evgeniy Korneychik , Feb 9, 2019
Good product Good quality excellent
   by Luis Ganses Valla , Sep 9, 2018
Good product ...... works perfectly… no problem Recommend the purchase. Arrived fast ahead of schedule. Not the two came together, arrived separate but both came in perfect condition.
   by Jason Scheiner , Feb 9, 2019
Good product Good quality excellent
   by danny gozlan , Sep 9, 2018
Ok , happy
   by thiago alexandre , Jul 9, 2018
The order came for 3 days, everything would be so!!!! I'll check, i'll add a review.